The BNC's Charitable Activities

  • Charity and Corporate Eventprofs' Networking Event

    Tue Nov 6, 2018
    Charity and Corporate Eventprofs' Networking Event

    We held another hugely rewarding BNC Gives Back Networking event at The Royal Society where corporate event managers offered event ideas and inspiration to charities

  • Race to End Duchenne

    Tue Oct 30, 2018
    Race to End Duchenne

    Sponsorship Consultant and BNC Event Shows' seminar moderator Cheryl Chickowski needs your help

  • QEII Centre Supports Wrap Up London

    Wed Oct 24, 2018
    QEII Centre Supports Wrap Up London

    From Monday 12th until Friday 23rd November the QEII Centre, London, is acting as a drop-off centre for items for the Wrap Up London charity coat drive

  • NSPCC raises £1,068,631 at Childline Ball 2018

    Fri Sep 28, 2018
    NSPCC raises £1,068,631 at Childline Ball 2018

  • We're Volunteering!

    Thu Sep 13, 2018
    We're Volunteering!

    We are proud to be volunteering with the NSPCC, forming part of the set-up crew at this year's Childline Ball on 27th September at Old Billingsgate

  • Emma Hatt runs for Clic Sargent

    Fri Mar 30, 2018
    Emma Hatt runs for Clic Sargent

  • Another Great River Rescue

    Wed Jun 20, 2018
    Another Great River Rescue

    It was a scorching hot summer day but our eventprof river clean-up crew turned up and worked hard

  • BNC Gives Back on the Great River Rescue

    Fri Oct 20, 2017
    BNC Gives Back on the Great River Rescue

  • BNC Gives Back Charity Networking Event

    Fri Oct 14, 2016
    BNC Gives Back Charity Networking Event

    Event professionals from companies such as Hyundai, Sanofi Pasteur, Moneyfacts and the Cambridge Weight Plan made BNC history on Friday 14th October when they participated in the first ever BNC Gives Back Charity Day...

Are you an event organiser? Venue, service or supplier?